Central Office Team

Courtney Felder

Business Operations Administrator

850-645-6421 | cfelder@fsu.edu


 

 

John Klapchuk

Assistant Director, Administrative Svcs.

(850) 644-2825 | jklapchuk@fsu.edu


 

John Crutchfield

Business Analyst

(850) 645-0243 | crutchfield@admin.fsu.edu


 

 

Sarah Shannon

Senior Administrative Specialist

(850) 645-2209 | sgrisiaffi@fsu.edu


 

Vacant

Business Manager


 

 

Vacant

Administrative Specialist


 

Erma Clem

Administrative Specialist

eclem@fsu.edu


 

 

MiKayla Jackson

Program Associate

mjackson9@fsu.edu


 

Mia Taylor-Michel

Program Associate

mtaylormichel@fsu.edu


 

 

Danny Murphy

Program Associate

djmurphy@fsu.edu


 

Jordyn Cobb

Program Associate

jrcobb@fsu.edu